Album review.

Artist : Hot Mass.
Title : Nervous Tension.
Label : Brassneck Records / Waterslide Records / All In Vinyl (neck018 / WS145 / AIV040)
Country : UK (2016)

Featuring former members of The Arteries, 33 & Dividers, Hot Mass are fast becoming firm favourites with their frantic post-punk music and live shows.
‘Nervous Tensions’ perfectly showcases their musicality with insightful lyrics, harsh melodies and driving powerful rhythms.
It’s one hell of a super fast rollercoaster ride from start to finish with Rhys Jenkins’ cutting riffs and powerful vocals to the fore.
If you love your music fast and hard but with beautifully crafted frenetic melodies throughout Hot Mass are for you !
Hot Mass are :
Rhys Jenkins, Scott Neil, Chris O’Reilly & Rhys Pillai.