Burning Wire- cold

£15.00 £11.00

In stock

In stock

Category: Tags: , , , ,


Track 1: Cold
Track 2: Helpless
Track 3: In or Out
Track 4: Cactus Heart
Track 5: Going Home
Track 6: Upside Down*
Track 7: The Dancer
Track 8: A Quiet House
Track 9: Together But All Alone
Track 10: The Angel & The Refuge
Track 11: Cold Return

Kevin Jones: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
David Rollins: Rhythm & Lead Guitars
Addison Axe: Backing Vocals
Steve Maud: Bass
John Greenhorn: Drums & Percussion
Rob Biss: Drums
Ian Cameron: Fiddle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burning Wire- cold”