‘Hold That Thought’ – Roger Henderson


In stock

In stock


Track 1: Small Voice
Track 2: Calais
Track 3: Scared
Track 4: I Release You
Track 5: You Gave Yourself To Me
Track 6: If Anyone should Ask
Track 7: The Baby Song
Track 8: Nice
Track 9: Hold That Thought
Track 10: Wine o’clock


Roger Henderson: Main vocals & harmonies
Sarah Passmore: Harmony & Backing Vocals on ‘I release You’
Andrew ‘Wal’ Coughlan: Acoustic guitar solo on ‘You gave yourself to me’
Andrew ‘Wal’ Coughlan: All bass guitars and double bass
Rowan Griffiths: Drums for most tracks
Tom Smith: Drums on tracks 1, 4 and 9
Pete Thomas: Most keyboards
Andrew ‘Wal’ Coughlan: Fender Rgodes on ‘Scared’
Andrew Griffiths: All brass instruments on ‘Wine o’clock’
Andrew Griffiths: Brass arrangement on ‘Wine o’clock’

Recorded at Bridgerow Studios, Glanamman, Wales, UK SA18 2YE


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘Hold That Thought’ – Roger Henderson”