Welsh Connections Volume 1

£8.00 £5.00

Out of stock

Out of stock


All Money received from this CD will go to “Morgan’s Fight”

Track 1: Rob Lear – Beseeched By Love
Track 2: Burning Wire – Beauty’s Last Mistake
Track 3: The Breeze – Reg the Rat
Track 4: King of Despair – Like a Sign
Track 5: Felix Subway – Scarecrows in Tuxedos
Track 6: Pollen Count – Tell the Man
Track 7: Keith Karrot – Moving to the Beat
Track 8: Sian Richards – Welai Di Eto
Track 9: Water Poets – Sky Melts Away
Track 10: Liz Crippin – Flying
Track 11: Karen Gemma Brewer – Blind Dogs for the Guides
Track 12: Trenchfoot – Figgy Duff
Track 13: The Lost Tuesday Society – Paper Mache Gold
Track 14: Joe Bayliss – Rosary
Track 15: Jeremy Gluck – Whisper

Mastering by Kevin Jones, Eastriver Music Production Studio
Artwork by Tansy Rees Illustration
Set up by Lorraine King
Sleeve Notes by Mike Kennedy
Concept by Andy Edwards

CD’s reproduction sponsored by¬†TAPHOUSE72


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Welsh Connections Volume 1”